Why Choose Jenn
              To Be Your Officiant?

Reviews & Client Feedback

  • Facebook
20200908_190318.jpg
KELSEY & BLAKE

SEPTEMBER 2020

We were so lucky in finding Jenn to do our ceremony, especially because it was so last minute! She did a wonderful job listening and truly encompassing who we are and how we wanted our ceremony to be! PLUS she traveled to us and her fam helped with our pups while we were taking pictures, above and beyond! Jenn truly was that final piece that made our wedding so magical!

Also, she was so great in making sure our marriage license was all signed correctly and kept it all organized for us, which was amazing because I was a bit drunk on that love and didn’t think about that part of the ceremony!

20200912_172942_edited.jpg

DEREK & RAVI 

MAY 2020

Jenn was a true life safer. After having to move our wedding due to COVID at the last minute, the first officiant we booked cancelled giving us even shorter notice to fine a new officiant. Jenn came to rescue and pulled together a truly special ceremony. Her words set the tone perfectly, and she was a true professional throughout without making it feel rehearsed or generic. She accommodated our request for a customized hand fasting ceremony that included our guests to make the day even more special. You can't go wrong with her.

20201003_161927.jpg

YEISEN & ANDREA

OCTOBER 2020

Andrea: "We absolutely loved working with Jenn. She was so invested in creating the perfect personalized ceremony for us and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Her knowledge and resources made the process seamless and enjoyable. She made everything flow so smoothly on the day of the wedding. I don't know what we would've done without her!"

Yeisen:  " Jenn is amazing. We could not have asked for a more perfect ceremony. She invested so much time in getting to us that she articulated our love perfectly. If could leave her 10 stars I would. Thank you Jenn for everything."

K&H Elopement-16.jpg

KARINA & JUNIOR

MARCH 2020

Let me start off by saying, when I went into this wedding planning stuff, trying to find the right officiant felt difficult. Then we came across Jenn. My now-husband and I were expected to have our wedding August of this year but because of COVID, decided to post pone and elope back in late March.

When I tell you Jenn helped me more than she needed to, she really did. Because at the time, COVID was changing gathering amounts, whether or not you could be out in public areas in certain group sizes; Jenn worked around all of these obstacles and made it work for us and gave us the best experience we could have possibly have had. Jenn helped us find a beautiful location to elope and even leading up to the day, helped us in whatever we needed.

If you’re looking for an officiant, look no further. I recommend Jenn to everyone. I hardly EVER leave reviews about anything but absolutely loved Jenn’s services so much that I felt like I needed to leave this here. 10/10 recommend !

IMG_20200627_182912_034.jpg

JALICE & PATRICK

JUNE 2020

Jenn was a dream to work with! We originally planned on having a friend officiate but quickly realized we wanted a professional to help us. From the very first response I received from Jenn, I immediately felt at ease. She is so professional, courteous, and easy to work with. Because of the pandemic, we had our planning meeting with her over Zoom. She was so thorough in her questions as she got to know us and understand the vision we had for our little forest wedding, even asking our colors so her outfit wouldn’t clash in pictures. She had us each fill out a questionnaire to get to know us and our relationship. When I got the proof of the script before the wedding, it made me sob. She took tiny pieces from each of our interviews and incorporated them into the script. It was perfectly us and so meaningful. Jenn arrived on time to the ceremony site and was instrumental in getting the ceremony started on time. Her script was perfect and led to so many tears from our guests. You can tell Jenn really loves what she does. She made our wedding so smooth and I am so glad we left this important piece to a professional. I would recommend her to anyone getting married and my husband and I have already discussed using her if we ever renew our vows in the future. She’s amazing!

HaleyNordPhotography(166of281).jpg

MISTI & ANGEL 

NOVEMBER 2020

Jenn was recommended to us by our photographer who works with many vendors and officiants. From our first couple of emails, we knew she was the right match for us, and were thrilled she was available on our date. We booked her right away! Since we were eloping in a different state, we got to know Jenn over the span of the weeks leading up to our wedding over video chats. She took the time to get to know both of us personally, sent individual questionnaires to help with writing the ceremony, was very involved in our vow writing, and made us feel completely secure and taken care of in the whole process of crafting our ceremony. Jenn introduced us to handfasting during our ceremony, which we were so happy to include. In addition to our ceremony going exactly how we'd hoped, Jenn was a very positive presence with a very loving energy to have around on our day. We felt truly blessed to have her there, as our officiant but also what felt like a friend at that point. I highly recommend!

20190615_182643.jpg

MARCHE' & MANNY 

JUNE 2019

Very personable, patient, and kind.

Jenn honestly made our lives so much easier on our big day. She took the stress away from finding someone who would reflect who we were as a couple and made our Ceremony a success. No complaints about the ceremony dragging on and everyone stayed lively the entire time. She gave some laughs and gave time for everyone to cry too. It was spectacular. She made our big day one we will never forget.

ROBBIE & jUSTIN.jpg

ROBBIE & JUSTIN

APRIL 2018

I have always known instantly when I have a special connection with someone. When I had almost given up searching for a Wedding Officiant I decided to look one more time and I found Jenn, our Wedding Celebrant. The second I saw her name I instantly felt a wonderful calm feeling that she was our girl! Months later when Justin and I got to meet Jenn to go over ceremony ideas we all just hit it off and instantly became friends. On the big day I honestly wasn't feeling well but I did everything I could to be positive and calm while I finished getting ready. Almost on the verge of tears Jenn knocks on the Brides room door and when I opened the door she handed me this very special stone and let me know she had given one to Justin as well, Justin's is an Italian tradition. On top of receiving this very special gift, Jenn gave me a hug since she could feel my energy, she was wearing lavender and something else that instantly helped me feel calm and at that moment I knew I was going to be okay walking down the isle, and guess what I was! The Wedding was so very magical and everything I could imagine. 

21687028_1898970230429939_34660240272276

ANJA & JERAMY

SEPTEMBER 2017

Jenn did me and my wife's ceremony and it went exactly how we wanted. She is an awesome, laid-back kind of person, but still kept it fun; while listening and helping us plan our wedding.

 

First marriage for both of us and she gave us a great place to start and walked us through the customary and non-customary options that she has seen. Would totally recommend her to anyone!